Filter by
  • Leanne B

    LINCOLNTON, NC | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Nonn no problems at all. Very good service!

    Response from Abernethy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • William R

    LINCOLNTON, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Timing was good

    Response from Abernethy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 12, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jerry R

    DENVER, NC | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Misty did a good job in having my Traverse picked up and returned in a timely manner with Ted's help.

    Response from Abernethy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 11, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Abernethy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Susan N

    LINCOLNTON, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    Everyone was very nice.

    Response from Abernethy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 7, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Abernethy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Toni P

    LINCOLNTON, NC | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    It was very quick

    Response from Abernethy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 7, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Abernethy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Dennis P

    VALE, NC | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    Love the customer service

    Response from Abernethy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 12, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Randy H

    MOORESVILLE, NC | 2018 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    Very good job

    Response from Abernethy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 12, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing Abernethy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Jerry T

    CHERRYVILLE, NC | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR MANY YEARS AND AM VERY PLEASED WITH THEIR SERVICE.

    Response from Abernethy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 7, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Michael K

    LINCOLNTON, NC | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    I needed a oil change, my wife dropped my car off and they got my car in quickly and timely!!

    Response from Abernethy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 7, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • William S

    LINCOLNTON, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure, local people

    Response from Abernethy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 7, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!