Filter by
  • Christopher W

    LINCONTON, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Abernethy Chevrolet in Lincolnton has always treated me very well. They seem to have the experience and the knowledge of the vehicles, they sale and service. They have gained my trust, and business as long as they continue to treat me, and my family well.
  • Allen C

    LINCOLNTON, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 6, 2022
    Wonderful experience buying a car. Everyone was so friendly, helpful and easy to deal with. Best buy experience ever.
  • Phil M

    FORT MILL, SC | 2016 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2022
    Was able to work me in with very little notice.
  • Cecil D

    IRON STATION, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2022
    All personnel were prompt, courteous, and professional in the performance of their duties. The facility and grounds were clean, orderly, and arranged well.
  • Jimmy H

    BESSEMER CITY, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    Overall great experience.
  • James M

    MOUNT HOLLY, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    All was good
  • Joann S

    MAIDEN, NC | 2006 Chevrolet Uplander
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2021
    They are always friendly. they brought us home when they had to keep our van.
  • Joe B

    LINCOLNTON, NC | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    great
  • Oscar C

    LINCOLNTON, NC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    bad experience I took my 2018 chevy pick up truck to make alignment at 5 hours they called me that My car was ready I paid what they charged me I drove my car and the car pulled hard to the right I turned around I explained the problem they told me I would check it and My truck was in the same place for 3 days They did not check it and they told me that it was probably something from the suspension no a sure answer from them I took my car to Mr. Tire it took them 2 hours to do the alignment and they did a spectacular job!!!!……I definitely do not recommend this place to anyone, people in the lobby, bad attitude and bad cervice of manager and mechanics
  • Misti B

    LINCOLNTON, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    GREAT SERVICE - MISTI IS THE MOST HELPFUL AND FRIENDLIEST PERSON AT THE DEALERSHIP!!!

    Response from Abernethy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 10, 2021
    We're pleased to know that Misti was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Thank you so much for this WONDERFUL review!